alt_logo-small.jpg

   Charlotte Based NY Jets Fans

   Your home, 644 miles away from home....

 

 

 

 

 

Home

WELCOME NY JETS FANS!

Charlotte residents rejoice! There is now a group of New York Jets fans (and over 800 facebook friends) that get together at a family friendly Jets bar each week and root on the Gang Green!  Join one of the biggest Jets clubs in the nation.

Just click here to join the Charlotte Jets Fans group. You will then receive email updates regarding offseason and game day events.

Also, feel free to friend us on Facebook  - the links are along the top of this page.

Thanks!
Scott S., Matt J., and Xavion N.
Charlotte, NC

Current Facebook Status:

 

Upcoming Events:

Week 2:
Jets at Packers
Sun, Sept 14, 4:25 PM
Meeting at DNG @ 4:00 PM 

Week 3:
Jets vs. Bears
Mon, Sept 22, 8:30 PM
Meeting at DNG @ 8:00 PM 

Week 4:
Jets vs. Lions
Sun, Sept 28, 1:00 PM
Meeting at DNG @ 12:30 PM

We are celebrating our 5th year at Dilworth Neighborhood Grille (Since 2010)

dilworth-neighborhood-grill-150x131.png

Dilworth Neighborhood Grille
911 E. Morehead Street
Charlotte, NC 28204

Get Directions


Dilworth Neighborhood Grille was rated "Best Bar to Watch the Game" in the area by Charlotte Magazine in May 2013.  The Best-of-the-Best awards (BoBs) is an annual compendium of the best Charlotte has to offer.

d18b3332225aa854ddb67bf000bc14d8.jpeg

2014-15 Schedule

Wk Date   Opp. Time
1 Sun, Sep 7 vs. 1:00
2 Sun, Sep 14 @ 4:25
3 Mon, Sep 22 vs. 8:30
4
Sun, Sep 28
vs.
1:00
5
Sun, Oct 5
@
4:25
6
Sun, Oct 12
vs.
1:00
7
Thu, Oct 16
@
8:25
8
Sun, Oct 26
vs.
1:00
9
Sun, Nov 2
@
1:00
10
Sun, Nov 9
vs.
1:00
12
Sun, Nov 23
@
1:00
13
Mon, Dec 1
vs.
8:30
14
Sun, Dec 7
@
1:00
15
Sun, Dec 14
@
4:05
16
Sun, Dec 21
vs.
1:00
17
Sun, Dec 28
@
1:00

All times are after noon in Eastern Time

Games in Weeks 11-17 are subject to Flexible Scheduling and may be moved from their original time slot.